Waffle Hats Galore

I’ve made tons of waffle hats in the past. Mostly for gifts or to donate to Scarves for Troops.

Aug 15th 2013 016

These hats were donated to Scarves for Troops. Ravelry Link

IMG_1288

This gray hat I knit for my Hubby Ravelry Link

IMG_2419

These hats were Christmas gifts last year. Ravelry Link

image_medium2

This is a hat that a knit for my Hubby too. Ravelry Link

document_upload1395-8_medium2

These Waffle Hats were Christmas gifts as well. Ravelry Link

IMG_0032 (2)

This hat was also donated to Scarves for Troops. Ravelry Link

IMG_2058

I made these blue hats for my Son and Adopted Nephew. Ravelry Link

document_upload5495-1_medium2

This pink hat was made for one of my Adopted Niece’s . Ravelry Link

document_upload29491-1_medium2

This chocolate brown hat was made for one of my Adopted Niece’s . Ravelry Link

 

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

