Twin Warmest Winter Scarves

20131115-092133.jpg

I started knitting the Warmest Winter Scarf in September of 2013 and I finished it on November 15th of 3013. I used US # 10 Circ. needles. The Yarn is I Love This Yarn in Brown.

These scarves will be Christmas gifts for a special couple in my life. 🙂 I made the darker scarf first and then asked my Hubby what I should make for the other half of the couple. He suggested matching scarves. Great idea. I’ve made one for myself in the past and I love it when the temps and wind chills are below zero in the frozen arctic…. You get the point 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Twin Warmest Winter Scarves

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

