Jacob’s Ladder Afghan

 

I finally finished my Jacob’s Ladder Afghan I started last October.

014

I really love the details in it. This photo is pretty close to the true color of the yarn. I used I & J hooks with Red Heart Super Saver Multi yarn in Shaded Dusk. The afghan worked up fairly fast once I sat down and put my mind to doing it. I think that I started way too many projects at once 🙂  This afghan will be a gift. Hopefully it will be well loved.

 

5 Replies to “Jacob’s Ladder Afghan”

  1. ~applause~ Wonderful afghan. The variegated yarn compliments the texture of the stitch pattern perfectly. You did a beautiful job on it.
    I wish you best of luck on limiting your WIPs to 3.
    Sometimes it’s tough to hold to a limit when there so many tempting projects that could be done or started or just because. lol 🙂

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

