Cross Stitch Goodness

???????????????????????????????
It’s Done!!!!

I am so happy that I have finished this little cross stitch banner that my Sister Brittany started before she passed away.  I did change up that pattern a bit by adding the little handmade pompom to the Santa hat. I thought that it would add some super cute detail to the project. I hope that my parents enjoy seeing it hanging in their house just as much as I enjoyed making it. I have a few more projects that Brittany had started that I am hoping to complete for Christmas 2015.

 

 

10 Replies to “Cross Stitch Goodness”

  1. Wow! That came out great. The Pom Pom is such a good idea, really cute. You finished that quickly! Cross stitch takes sooooo long. Can’t wait to see your other projects:). Starting on my Christmas things too, wish it had started earlier, lol

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

