Crochet Gingerbread Girl Hat

IMG_0503

My Daughter is obsessed with gingerbread men so I made her this cute little ginger bread girl hat. This was a really easy pattern to follow along with. I did change it a little. The icing was supposed to be a crochet chain that was stitched on and I slip stitched a pattern onto the hat. I also added blue instead of black eyes. I used a US H hook and the yarn is I Love This Yarn from Hobby Lobby in Brown. This was such a fun hat to crochet up

Ravelry Link

 

17 thoughts on “Crochet Gingerbread Girl Hat

  1. Aw that is such a cute hat. My two year old would probably go crazy if I made her one of those (in a good way). Thank you for sharing!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

