More Christmas Gifts

???????????????????????????????

Yay, I finished knitting the rest of my Parent’s Christmas gifts. These two hats were knit with US Size 9 needles and approximately 440 yards of Red Heart Super Saver yarn in the color Coffee.

???????????????????????????????

Here’s everything that I have made for them for Christmas this year. I do have a few small projects that I have to put the finishing details on, but I still have go purchase supplies before I can do so.

Here’s a list of pattern links:

  1. Balaclava  (Ski Mask)
  2. Mittens
  3. Slouchy Hat

 

5 thoughts on “More Christmas Gifts

  1. Okay…you have actually inspired me to take a beginning knitting class! I haven’t had much success at it but now will try again…perhaps a New Year’s goal?

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

