Handmade Gifts, Sweaters, Test Knit

Nautty Boy Baby Sweater

naughtybaby1

It’s done. I really enjoyed knitting this baby sweater. I just love the texture. I’ve already had requests from my Daughter for a sweater for one of her baby dolls. 😉

I used US #5 knitting needles and some off white Red Heart yarn that was gifted to me a few years ago.

Now I just need to come up with a matching hat and I will have a super cute baby gift for baby #9.

You can purchase the pattern here.

Check out Andre Sue’s Blog. She’s an amazing artist and has more free patterns listed.

 

14 thoughts on “Nautty Boy Baby Sweater”

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

