Christmas Gifts

orangeblackslouchhats

These two hats are the last of my Christmas gifts. The smaller hat on the left is for my son and the larger on the right I intentionally made inside out for my hubby. I thought that would make it easier for them to tell them apart. – Ravelry Link – I used a US size H crochet hook and the yarn is Hobby Lobby I Love This Yarn in Fan Pride – Black & Orange. Only because I grabbed the wrong yarn it was supposed to be Navy Blue & Orange so I could make them Bronco’s themed hats. Lucky for me they are good sports and I will just make them Bronco’s themed hats at a later date.

 

12 Replies to “Christmas Gifts”

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

