43 Granny Christmas Stocking Ornaments

I finished my Christmas Ornaments for this year with record timing. It only took me 6 days crochet 43 of them.

Granny Stockingspattern notes

I have an afghan that is almost finished and I’m thinking that I might make a few more hats yet. I am very close my goal of finishing my Christmas knitting by Halloween. After that I have not one or two but three sweaters planned. I am looking forward to creating some one of a kind garments. More on those after my yarn shopping trip this weekend. 😉 Hope you all have a happy safe weekend!!!

 

10 thoughts on “43 Granny Christmas Stocking Ornaments

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

