Christmas, Handmade Gifts, Hat

Done!!!! My Christmas Crafting Is Done

I knit these last two Barley Hats up for Christmas gifts and then I renegotiated my mental plan to crochet that last afghan. I’m still planning on working on it for an hour or so a day but I’m planning on dedicating it for a gift for Christmas of 2016 instead.  Unless it gets done by Christmas, but I am not holding my breath. I am anxious to get started on my sweater knitting. After all it is that time of year again. 😉 At least that’s how I am choosing to look at it.

Green Barley Hats

I also crocheted a few more of these, and I still have pieces for four more except the arms.

1. Christmas Ornament 2014
1. Christmas Ornament 2014′ & 2015′

pattern notes

 

15 thoughts on “Done!!!! My Christmas Crafting Is Done”

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

