Misc. Crafts

Mini Knubbelchen

I made this Mini Knubbelchen (German Doll) a few weeks ago. It is so small that it works as a key chain. I knit it with fingering weight yarn and size 0 (2.00 mm) needles. I thought that this would be a great item to decorate my craft room with especially since it is knit with the very first yarn that I dyed.

Mini Knubbelchen

I knit another Knubbelchen a few years ago for a baby gift. I’m not sure how big the first one turned out. I’m guessing that it was somewhere in between 12 -18 inches long.

Knubbelchen

 

 

17 thoughts on “Mini Knubbelchen”

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

