Here Kitty Kitty

My Daughter is not shy about asking me to make her new things. In fact she asks for things so frequently that I wait until she asks for it several times so she doesn’t change her mind about it before I’m done.

IMG_1310

She has been asking for this tabby cat scarf for several months. I had some extra yarn left so I made her another kit cat hat to match. I still have about 1/4 of each ball of yarn left so she just might get a pair of matching mittens too. Daughter knows that she’s getting the matching scarf and hat and has even tried them on. Mean old Mom wrapped them up as Christmas gifts thou… That is a parental right… RIGHT???

I hope that you all have a great weekend. We will be celebrating one of our many Christmases this weekend. I am looking forward to watching the kids interact with each other and of coarse the FOOD!!! I hope that every one enjoys their hand made gifts too!

 

18 thoughts on “Here Kitty Kitty

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

