Prisma Loop Cowl

I started knitting this cowl on December 15th of 2015. I needed something easy to work on while traveling over the Christmas holiday. I made great progress while knitting on those car trips but I found it too boring to knit on in the house. So, it got pushed aside for some of the stuff that I have completed recently.

IMG_1396.JPG RAVELRY NOTES

The pattern was supposed to have a lace border around the edge but in my desire to finish this knit and use the needles for something else I decided to give it a simple single crochet border instead. The yarn is gorgeous and squishy soft. I can’t wait to wear it.

 

14 Replies to “Prisma Loop Cowl”

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

