More Blueberry Waffle Socks

I am finally done with my latest pair of Blueberry Waffle Socks. While I love wearing these socks. I think that I got a little burnt out on knitting this particular textured pattern

more waffle socks

  • PATTERN: Blueberry Waffle Socks
  • STARTED: 04/28/2016 – COMPLETED: 07/10/2016
  • YARN: Knit Picks Stroll Bare! which I hand dyed myself
  • YARDAGE/WEIGHT: 69 grams or 319 yards
  • FIBER CONTENT: wool/nylon blend
  • NEEDLES: 2.25 mm ( US size #1 )
  • SIZE: 64 sts
  • MODIFICATIONS: toes up, afterthought heel –  I also modified the after thought heel by picking up the stitches including 4 stitches in each corner. I then knit 6 rounds before decreasing every other row until I had a total of 32 stitches.

cheery blueberry waffle socks

my second pair of blueberry waffle socks

blueberry waffle socks

my first pair of blueberry waffle socks

4 thoughts on “More Blueberry Waffle Socks

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

