Happy Socks

Oh my goodness I LOVE how this pair of socks turned out. They fit really great and I only had 6 grams of yarn left over. I have two more shade of this self striping yarn in my stash so you will be seeing more striped socks in the future.

109.JPG
RAVELRY NOTES:

  • PATTERN: None – I just cast on 64 sts and made the rest up as I went
  • STARTED: Aug 15th – COMPLETED: Aug 24th
  • YARN: Felici Sock Yarn by Knit Picks
  • YARDAGE/WEIGHT: 410 yards/94 grams
  • FIBER CONTENT:  75% Superwash Merino Wool, 25% Nylon
  • NEEDLES: 2.5 mm US # 1.5
  • SIZE: 64 sts/Woman’s 11

I hope that you all have a happy, safe, and creative weekend. Take care! Missy

 

12 thoughts on “Happy Socks

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

