Bulky Waffle Stitch Hats

I made a huge dent in my Christmas gift list this week…

Bulky Waffle Hats

RAVELRY NOTES

  • PATTERN: Bulky Waffle Hat by Linda Suda
  • STARTED: September 24th
  • COMPLETED: September 28th
  • YARNS: Tan Hat –  Knit Picks Wool of the Andes Sport in the shade of Camel Heather, Grey Hat – Lion Brand Heartland in the shade of Mount Rainier, Blue Hats – Knit Picks Mighty Stitch in the shades of Celestial and Gulf Stream
  • YARDAGE/WEIGHT: I used a total of 935 yards
  • NEEDLES: 6.0 mm US # 10
  • SIZE: Large Adult
  • MODIFICATIONS: pattern called for bulky yarn – I substituted 2 strands of worsted weight yarn held together

I entered these hats into a hat KAL and a Christmas gift KAL

I hope that you are all having a great week. I’ve been trying to get my Christmas gifts finished so that I can concentrate on my first craft sale in November. It’s hosted by my Great Aunt & Uncle so it should be a really fun time and an educational first step into the craft sale world.

I hope that you all have a great weekend. ❤ Missy

16 thoughts on “Bulky Waffle Stitch Hats

  1. Oh my gosh! You are so super organized! I havent even started christmas gifts yet! I wish I had your motivation!
    Good luck on the craft sale! I am sure you will have a ball! I used to love selling at craft fayres!

    Like

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

