Ilene Bag

One more Christmas gift checked off my list….

Good Morning! Wow this week the weather has really changed. I love the crisp cool mornings but I’m not a fan of the grey, cloudy, and rainy weather. I finished up this market bag the other day but I haven’t had a chance to get it out in the natural light to photograph it yet. Hopefully soon… until then I let Butterball have his first modeling gig.

Ilene Market Bag & Butterball
my brown eyed boy

RAVELRY NOTES

  • PATTERN: Ilene Bag  by Hannah Mason
  • STARTED: September 26th
  • COMPLETED: October 3rd
  • YARN: the main part of the bag was knit in Lily Sugar’n Cream Ombres in the shade of Hippi and the bottom and handles was knit in Peaches & Cream in the shade of Bright Blue
  • YARDAGE/WEIGHT: 256 yards/145 grams
  • FIBER CONTENT: 100% cotton
  • NEEDLES: 4.00 mm/US Size 6

ilene bag

7 Replies to “Ilene Bag”

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

