boxosox
Yarn Purchases

Birthday Goodies

I celebrated my birthday last month and my Grandparents were kind enough to gift me some money so I thought that I would share my purchases so they and everyone else can see what I bought.

I bought some tea from David’s Tea

David's Tea

I also bought a DPN (double pointed needle) cozy. It is supposed to help your stitches stay on your knitting and you can also store your needles in the cozy – purchased from Steel City Stitcher

img_0282

and then since I have been on such a sock knitting kick I bought a little zippered bag to store my sock needles in – purchased from Kitchen Counter Crafter

img_0283

and I bought a foot template that is the exact size of my foot – foot template purchased from Burning Impressions 2 and the blue bag below was a previous purchase from Quilts by Jessica

img_0285

this helps you get your socks to fit your foot perfectly every time

img_0287

my hubby also bought be some yarn from Knit Picks

knitpicksbday

and last but not least is a cedar and birch wood box for my #boxosox also from Knit Picks

boxosox

 

10 thoughts on “Birthday Goodies”

Thanks for stopping by. Have a HAPPY SNAPPY DAY!!!

